Happy Halloween

October 31, 2012 § 4 Comments


Happy Halloween y’all! This year I had a hard time committing to a costume. Gabby Douglas and the Coppertone Baby got tossed around. Ultimately, the weather dictated what I was going to be. Forty degrees and the Coppertone baby are not a match made in heaven.

I give myself extra points this year for coming up with my DIY costume the same day I planned to celebrate Halloween. A couple of stops at Spirit Halloween and Joann Fabrics and few buttons sewed on my Forever 21 sweater and…TA DA! Donald Duck.

Another highlight of Halloween in NOLA? The decorations along St. Charles. Check out the bones in the yard below! 

Prepping at A’s

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Happy Halloween

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Halloween at NOLA Dressed.

meta